Planning Commission


  • 6:30 pm unless otherwise noted on the upcoming meetings and events calendar
  • First and third Wednesday of each month
  • Erie Town Hall Board Room
    645 Holbrook St.
    Erie, CO 80516

Meeting Agenda Packets & Approved Minutes

Meeting Agendas are available online no later than 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting.  View posted agendas and approved minutes here.  


J. Eric Bottenhorn - Chairman Email April 2020
Geoffrey Ames Email April 2022
Ari Harrison Email April 2022
Cory Fraser Email  April 2022
Tim Hedahl Email April 2020
Michael Witt Email April 2022
Kelly Zuniga Email April 2020


The Planning Commission reviews proposed land uses and forwards recommendations to the Board of Trustees. The seven members of the Planning Commission are appointed by the Board of Trustees to rotating four-year terms, which end in April of even numbered years. All members of the Planning Commission must be residents of the Town.


To contact a commission member by Email, select the link next to the member you wish to contact. If you would like to send a message to entire Planning Commission, Email the Planning Commission.

For More Information

For more information, please contact the Town Clerk at 303-926-2730.

All board / commission / ad hoc committee communications (written or electronic) are subject to CRS 24-72-201 through 24-72-206, the Open Records Act.