Observed Holidays

Holiday Date of Observation Day of the Week
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Jan. 17, 2022 Monday
President's Day Feb. 21, 2022 Monday
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday
Juneteenth June 20, 2022 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2022 Monday
Labor Day Sept. 5, 2022 Monday
Veterans Day Nov. 11, 2022 Friday
Thanksgiving Day Nov. 24, 2022 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving Day Nov. 25, 2022 Friday
Christmas Eve (observed) Dec. 23, 2022 Friday
Christmas Day (observed) Dec. 26, 2022 Monday
New Year's Eve (observed) Dec. 30, 2022 Friday
New Year's Day (observed) Jan. 2, 2023 Monday